Updating Info

HL2 -=Ravenholm=- Escape ▌ HL2 mod ▌ RavenCity32.net

CS:GO / Counter-Strike 2

CS:GO-CS2 Server

IP: 80.87.104.227:27818

Current players: 28 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 27.0

Current map: goldengliders_x4_apa

Server mod: None

Server location: Astrakhan, 07, RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 8236 mi.
Server location: Astrakhan, 07, RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
HL2 -=Ravenholm=- Escape ▌ HL2 mod ▌ RavenCity32.net
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
28 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
goldengliders_x4_apa
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 03:21:56
0 00:01:48
_R A Z E R_ 0 11:08:25
KaRJIoS 0 10:14:25
СнROm 0 10:13:15
Павел)))без звука 0 10:11:45
I7a17o4Ka 0 10:09:55
hnx2000 0 09:25:15
S_M_S 0 06:59:54
Communist 0 06:57:24
_P__a__N__d__A_____X__p_ 0 05:43:34
agent SCHMIDT 0 05:42:24
Павел)))без звука 0 05:41:24
Justice kid 0 05:40:04
Slider 0 05:38:44
TheJosticCool 0 05:37:14
TheJosticCool 0 05:35:14
Red-Line 0 05:34:34
0-0 0 05:19:54
dEFERENCE 0 05:17:34

Server History Log (80.87.104.227:27818)

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 20:40:33 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 16:17:09 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Escape
Wed, 03 Jul 2024 09:02:37 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 22:39:40 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 16:28:37 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 00:31:36 -0700
mod Updated
Knife Arena
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 07:28:09 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 10:32:07 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 21:24:45 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 01:02:45 -0700
name Updated
HL2 -=Ravenholm=- Escape ▌ HL2 mod ▌ RavenCity32.net
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM