Updating Info

Freezing-Blood CS:GO | AIM+AWP | 128tick | AntiCheat

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CS:GO Server

IP: 185.43.4.252:41874

Current players: 64 / 64 | 0 bots

Average player count: 11.1

Current map: aim_olddeagle_fbmap

Server mod: Aim Map

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Abandoned

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
Freezing-Blood CS:GO | AIM+AWP | 128tick | AntiCheat
empty,!,aim,awp,cyber,fb,freez,freez-blood,freezing,gloves,knife,mirage,onlyhs,public,rus,russia,servertop,skins,vip,ws,secure
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
64 / 64 | 0 bots
Map:
aim_olddeagle_fbmap
Freezing-Blood | GO-TV 0 04:14:59

Server History Log (185.43.4.252:41874)

Fri, 24 May 2024 17:03:40 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:GO | AIM+AWP | 128tick | AntiCheat
Sat, 11 May 2024 16:33:16 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sun, 05 May 2024 10:44:38 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 08:22:24 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 09:44:35 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sun, 24 Mar 2024 00:01:41 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:31:31 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 08:59:43 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 09:29:19 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 05:25:17 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 18:17:25 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sat, 09 Dec 2023 04:55:18 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 16:11:33 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 11:29:17 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 16:12:15 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 00:09:45 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 05:53:28 -0800
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:GO | ANTI-AIM+AWP | 128tick | AntiCheat
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM