Updating Info

██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CS:GO Server

IP: 185.43.4.252:42704

Current players: 64 / 64 | 0 bots

Average player count: 12.1

Current map: aim_angle_ak47_fbhdr

Server mod: Aim Map

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat
empty,!,aim,awp,cyber,fb,freez,freez-blood,freezing,gloves,knife,mirage,onlyhs,public,rus,russia,servertop,skins,vip,ws,secure
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
64 / 64 | 0 bots
Map:
aim_angle_ak47_fbhdr
Freezing-Blood | GO-TV 0 07:41:24

Server History Log (185.43.4.252:42704)

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 19:59:27 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 13:20:17 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 05:21:42 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 04:51:42 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 13:42:35 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 23:37:19 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 13:39:21 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sun, 10 Mar 2024 07:55:22 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sun, 07 Jan 2024 11:44:28 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Tue, 02 Jan 2024 12:17:14 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 12:27:09 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 10:14:15 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 22:51:03 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 08:46:21 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 11:30:15 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 10:35:25 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 14:08:06 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Fri, 17 Nov 2023 22:38:05 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 05:14:25 -0800
name Updated
██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat
mod Updated
Aim Map
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM