Updating Info

██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CS:GO Server

IP: 185.43.4.252:44569

Current players: 64 / 64 | 0 bots

Average player count: 13.0

Current map: aim_olddeagle_fbmap

Server mod: Aim Map

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat
!,aim,awp,cyber,fb,freez,freez-blood,freezing,gloves,knife,mirage,onlyhs,public,rus,russia,servertop,skins,vip,ws,secure
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
64 / 64 | 0 bots
Map:
aim_olddeagle_fbmap
Freezing-Blood | GO-TV 0 03:52:32
unexpect (mute) 44 01:45:01
Samura 40 01:34:29
xantaress 18 00:38:22
timishka228 19 00:31:30
Kufa Vampier 38 00:28:14
анлак Freez-Blood.ru 38 00:26:39
ϟSKOLOPENDRA 3 00:15:24
am l really that specail? 15 00:10:40
люблю BOUNTY 10 00:07:46
fish R8 3 00:04:19

Server History Log (185.43.4.252:44569)

Thu, 27 Jun 2024 12:48:41 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 22:02:16 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Thu, 09 May 2024 08:19:29 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Fri, 03 May 2024 02:43:30 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 10:42:42 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 02:54:09 -0700
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 12:49:30 -0700
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:36:10 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 23:34:27 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 13:50:23 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 09:31:13 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 07:28:24 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 05:54:20 -0800
mod Updated
Aim Map
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 08:38:47 -0800
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 04:08:05 -0800
name Updated
██ Freezing-Blood CS:GO # AIM+AWP # 128tick # AntiCheat
mod Updated
Aim Map
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM