Updating Info

SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |

CS:GO / Counter-Strike 2

CS:GO-CS2 Server

IP: 89.104.71.43:10227

Current players: 65 / 64 | 0 bots

Average player count: 23.6

Current map: aim_deagle

Server mod: Aim Map

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
freezblood,ws,gloves,knifes
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
65 / 64 | 0 bots
Map:
aim_deagle
K1aus 3 00:04:12
12y.o dead inside 3 00:04:11
MakcimGuchi 3 00:04:11
irode 7 00:04:11
nobleeeGUY 8 00:04:03
Вова ВТБ 4 00:04:00
Nika 1 00:03:58
Aleanval764 2 00:03:28
estarossa 5 00:03:28
Blessed 0 00:00:34

Server History Log (89.104.71.43:10227)

Wed, 10 Jul 2024 09:52:28 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sat, 06 Jul 2024 03:01:28 -0700
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 19:26:54 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 06:53:51 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 20:36:24 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 05:48:36 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:28:27 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 09:26:43 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Fri, 31 May 2024 14:06:49 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sat, 25 May 2024 20:30:24 -0700
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sun, 19 May 2024 12:30:18 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sun, 12 May 2024 18:25:19 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Mon, 06 May 2024 13:37:33 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 10:23:12 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
mod Updated
Aim Map
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 15:52:07 -0700
name Updated
███AVANGARD FPS+ #1 | FPS+ #1 |
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 11:29:47 -0700
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 03:42:07 -0700
name Updated
███ Revenge CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 03:38:22 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:37:09 -0700
name Updated
███AVANGARD FPS+ #1 | FPS+ #1 |
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 06:47:39 -0700
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 00:37:07 -0700
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 07:07:27 -0700
name Updated
███ Revenge CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:48:45 -0800
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 03:05:16 -0800
name Updated
███ Revenge CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 14:16:22 -0800
name Updated
███AVANGARD FPS+ #1 | FPS+ #1 |
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 00:01:42 -0800
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 01:57:08 -0800
name Updated
███ Revenge CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 22:28:19 -0800
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
mod Updated
None
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 04:47:38 -0800
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:GO | AIM+AWP | 128tick | AntiCheat
mod Updated
Aim Map
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM