Updating Info

Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |

CS:GO / Counter-Strike 2

CS:GO-CS2 Server

IP: 89.104.71.43:10241

Current players: 65 / 64 | 0 bots

Average player count: 44.8

Current map: aim_ak47

Server mod: Aim Map

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
freezblood,ws,gloves,knifes
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
65 / 64 | 0 bots
Map:
aim_ak47
Des1n 0 00:14:13
RapRam 2.0 g4skins 14 00:14:13
skldd 19 00:14:13
ME-6AR 13 00:14:09
Bright-_-Bratik 11 00:11:56
nox4wso 2 00:11:49
A-H-A-H-A-H-A 12 00:06:19
Qts 5 00:05:48
ДрИщ100R 6 00:04:31

Server History Log (89.104.71.43:10241)

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 06:32:30 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 14:35:41 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 09:51:31 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 11:50:49 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 09:43:46 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Thu, 30 May 2024 13:55:49 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Thu, 23 May 2024 21:01:51 -0700
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Fri, 17 May 2024 11:52:29 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Sat, 04 May 2024 15:11:37 -0700
name Updated
SMOTRA CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
Fri, 03 May 2024 00:18:41 -0700
name Updated
АРИЗОНА CS:2 | AIM+AWP #1 |
mod Updated
Aim Map
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 21:54:49 -0700
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 00:14:49 -0700
name Updated
███AVANGARD FPS+ #1 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 31 Mar 2024 01:17:07 -0700
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Tue, 26 Mar 2024 14:23:09 -0700
name Updated
███AVANGARD FPS+ #1 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 17 Mar 2024 00:16:43 -0700
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 10:03:47 -0700
name Updated
███ Revenge CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Thu, 07 Mar 2024 04:17:05 -0800
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 09:36:27 -0800
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 20:23:05 -0800
name Updated
███АРИЗОНА CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:40:50 -0800
name Updated
███Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
Sun, 21 Jan 2024 15:08:19 -0800
name Updated
Freezing-Blood CS:2 | FPS+ #1 |
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM