Updating Info

➥ АРЕНА 1VS1 [!WS, !LVL]

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CS:GO Server

IP: 185.93.111.238:10052

Current players: 254 / 255 | 254 bots

Average player count: 56.5

Current map: am_minecraft

Server mod: Multi-1v1

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 6586 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
CS:GO-CS2 Steam Server Browser
➥ АРЕНА 1VS1 [!WS, !LVL]
!,ws,cyber,gloves,knife,zm,surf,wcs,aim
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
254 / 255 | 254 bots
Map:
am_minecraft
This CS:GO-CS2 / CS:GO / Counter-Strike 2 game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (185.93.111.238:10052)

Sun, 16 Jun 2024 02:56:10 -0700
name Updated
➥ АРЕНА 1VS1 [!WS, !LVL]
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 21:34:18 -0700
name Updated
➥ АРЕНА 1 ПРОТИВ 1
Mon, 27 May 2024 16:09:39 -0700
name Updated
➥ АРЕНА 1VS1 [!WS, !LVL]
Tue, 14 May 2024 14:28:19 -0700
name Updated
➥ ███ [CS2RED.RU] ARENA 1VS 1 [!WS, !LVL]
Wed, 08 May 2024 07:34:42 -0700
name Updated
➥ АРЕНА 1 ПРОТИВ 1
Thu, 02 May 2024 03:01:55 -0700
name Updated
➥ ███ [CS2RED.RU] ARENA 1VS 1 [!WS, !LVL]
mod Updated
Multi-1v1
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 18:25:35 -0700
name Updated
➥ РУССКИЕ МИНИИГРЫ
mod Updated
MiniGame
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 18:54:38 -0700
name Updated
➥ ЗАХОДИ НА АВП ЛЕГО
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 07:59:39 -0700
name Updated
➥ НОВЫЙ АВП ЛЕГО [СКИНЫ НОЖИ]
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 03:15:15 -0700
name Updated
➥ ЗАХОДИ НА АВП ЛЕГО
mod Updated
AWP Aim Map
game Updated
CS:GO-CS2

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM