Updating Info

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 124.223.64.47:27024

Current players: / 0 | bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map:

Server mod: None

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Unknown

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
/ 0 | bots
Map:
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (124.223.64.47:27024)

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 04:22:33 -0700
name Updated
Sat, 06 Jul 2024 22:59:42 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 16:33:37 -0700
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 22:49:32 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 07:06:29 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 09:18:14 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 30 May 2024 11:23:39 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 23 May 2024 16:05:10 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 17 May 2024 06:54:15 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 May 2024 10:43:31 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 12:32:28 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 12:01:26 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 00:25:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 23:57:21 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:09:41 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 03:42:18 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 04:29:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:20:15 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 04:21:13 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 07:56:05 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 18:11:12 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:23:53 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 09:08:06 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 00:29:22 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 17:05:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 16:06:06 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 20:54:40 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 21:23:17 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 06:15:28 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 03:55:29 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 11:38:33 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 01:34:03 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 12:02:46 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 02:35:33 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 12:23:21 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 17:36:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 11:50:40 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 13:33:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 16:47:28 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 13:20:09 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 14:08:27 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 13:25:40 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 11:43:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 10:59:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 14:18:34 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 06:52:37 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 15:25:44 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 23:44:18 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 17:42:49 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 03:46:05 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 12:45:45 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 22:28:34 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 17:36:52 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM