Updating Info

[AU] 2 Cunts Gaming - FFA Botz 24/7

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 125.63.48.188:27013

Current players: 4 / 12 | 4 bots

Average player count: 3.2

Current map: ts_antrodome

Server mod: None

Server location: Wagga Wagga, 02, AU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Windows

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 15751 mi.
Server location: Wagga Wagga, 02, AU
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
[AU] 2 Cunts Gaming - FFA Botz 24/7
Jt@
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
4 / 12 | 4 bots
Map:
ts_antrodome
Kyle 0 01:18:40
Tyler 2 01:18:40
Chris 0 01:18:40
coolguy 2 01:18:40

Server History Log (125.63.48.188:27013)

Fri, 27 Oct 2023 22:38:03 -0700
name Updated
[AU] 2 Cunts Gaming - FFA Botz 24/7
game Updated
HL
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 10:37:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 22:37:02 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 10:36:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 22:35:02 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 10:34:02 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 22:33:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 10:32:02 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 22:31:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 10:30:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 22 Oct 2023 22:29:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 22 Oct 2023 10:28:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 22:27:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 10:26:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 22:25:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 10:24:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 22:24:02 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 10:23:02 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 22:22:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 10:21:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 22:20:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 10:19:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 22:18:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 10:17:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 22:16:02 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 10:15:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 22:14:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 10:13:05 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 22:13:02 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 10:12:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 22:11:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 10:10:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 22:09:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 10:08:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 22:07:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 10:06:05 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 09 Oct 2023 22:06:02 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 09 Oct 2023 10:05:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 07 Oct 2023 10:01:16 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 06 Oct 2023 21:59:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 06 Oct 2023 09:59:02 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 05 Oct 2023 21:58:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 05 Oct 2023 09:57:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 04 Oct 2023 21:56:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 04 Oct 2023 09:55:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 03 Oct 2023 21:54:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 03 Oct 2023 09:53:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 02 Oct 2023 21:52:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 02 Oct 2023 09:51:02 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 21:51:02 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 09:50:04 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 21:50:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 09:49:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 21:48:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 09:47:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 21:47:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 09:46:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 21:43:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 09:42:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 21:41:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 09:40:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 21:39:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 09:38:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 21:37:04 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 21:35:06 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 09:34:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 21:33:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 09:32:07 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 21:32:02 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 09:31:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 21:30:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 09:29:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 21:28:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 09:27:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 21:26:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 09:25:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 21:24:04 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 09:23:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 21:22:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 09:21:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 09:20:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 09:18:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 21:17:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 09:16:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 21:15:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 09:14:02 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 21:13:04 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 09:12:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 21:11:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 09:11:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 08 Sep 2023 21:10:05 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 08 Sep 2023 09:09:05 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 21:08:05 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 09:07:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 21:06:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 09:05:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 05 Sep 2023 21:04:06 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 05 Sep 2023 09:03:12 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 21:02:13 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 09:01:14 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 03 Sep 2023 20:59:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 03 Sep 2023 08:58:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 02 Sep 2023 20:57:02 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 02 Sep 2023 08:56:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 20:55:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 08:54:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 20:53:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 08:52:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 20:51:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 08:50:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 20:49:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 08:48:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 20:47:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 08:46:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 27 Aug 2023 20:45:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 27 Aug 2023 08:44:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 20:43:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 08:42:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 20:41:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 08:40:05 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 20:39:05 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 08:38:06 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 20:38:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 08:37:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 20:37:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 08:36:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 20:35:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 08:34:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 20:34:02 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 08:33:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 20:32:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 08:31:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 20:30:04 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 08:29:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 20:28:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 08:27:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 20:26:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 08:25:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 20:24:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 08:23:04 -0700
name Updated
game Updated
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 20:22:05 -0700
name Updated
N
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 08:22:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 20:21:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 08:20:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 08:16:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 20:15:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 08:14:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 20:13:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 08:12:05 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 08 Aug 2023 20:11:08 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 08 Aug 2023 08:10:08 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 07 Aug 2023 20:09:09 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 07 Aug 2023 08:08:07 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 06 Aug 2023 20:07:08 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 06 Aug 2023 08:07:02 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 05 Aug 2023 20:06:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 05 Aug 2023 08:05:04 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 04 Aug 2023 20:04:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 04 Aug 2023 08:03:34 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 03 Aug 2023 20:02:33 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 03 Aug 2023 08:01:32 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 08:05:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 20:04:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 08:03:18 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 20:02:18 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 08:01:18 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 08:52:05 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 25 Jul 2023 20:51:05 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 25 Jul 2023 08:50:07 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 20:49:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 08:48:06 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 20:47:06 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 08:46:07 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 20:45:08 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 08:44:07 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 20:43:09 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 08:42:08 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 20:41:10 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 08:26:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 20:25:05 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 08:24:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 20:23:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 08:22:05 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 20:22:02 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 08:21:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 20:20:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 08:19:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 20:18:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 08:17:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 20:17:02 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 08:16:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 20:15:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 08:14:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 20:13:04 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 08:12:04 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 11 Jul 2023 20:11:06 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 11 Jul 2023 08:10:05 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 20:10:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 08:09:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 20:08:04 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 08:07:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 20:06:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 08:05:04 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 06 Jul 2023 20:02:25 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 06 Jul 2023 08:01:28 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 21:11:19 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 02 Jul 2023 09:08:16 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 21:07:14 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 09:06:15 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 21:05:16 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 09:03:15 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 21:02:17 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 29 Jun 2023 09:01:11 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 09:01:23 -0800
game Updated

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM