Updating Info

AGTV Proxy

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 137.184.49.86:27020

Current players: 0 / 255 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: undertow

Server mod: None

Server location: Cincinnati, OH, US

Server type: SourceTV Proxy

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 542 mi.
Server location: Cincinnati, OH, US
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
AGTV Proxy
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 255 | 0 bots
Map:
undertow
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (137.184.49.86:27020)

Thu, 04 Apr 2024 19:23:24 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 27 Mar 2024 01:17:13 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 13:02:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 01:02:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 00:37:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 12:36:04 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 12:30:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 00:30:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 08:33:05 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 08:31:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 20:11:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 08:10:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 06 Aug 2023 20:01:05 -0700
name Updated
AGTV Proxy
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM