Updating Info

【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 152.136.219.223:27029

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: de_dust2

Server mod: None

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Inactive

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
de_dust2
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (152.136.219.223:27029)

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 02:10:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 09:35:36 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 19:25:16 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 26 May 2024 08:35:26 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 19 May 2024 23:45:47 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 May 2024 05:47:41 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 May 2024 00:57:37 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 21:46:42 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 22:19:43 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 10:53:07 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 12:45:08 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 21:39:36 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 19:27:44 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 01:28:49 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 03:45:38 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 13:53:45 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 18:37:17 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 08:35:08 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 23:53:12 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 19:15:29 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 06:51:36 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 20:35:51 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 13:33:46 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 07:18:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 06:48:36 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 13:42:21 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 04:13:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 23:12:31 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 14:52:26 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 11:37:27 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:12:24 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 11:18:45 -0800
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 09:32:15 -0800
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 08:53:51 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 12:12:11 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 04:34:13 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 12:58:21 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 09:50:17 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 19:53:19 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:05:42 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM