Updating Info

【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 175.178.105.204:27048

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: de_dust2

Server mod: None

Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 12957 mi.
Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
de_dust2
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (175.178.105.204:27048)

Fri, 12 Jul 2024 01:29:05 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 20:45:47 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 16:02:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 26 May 2024 09:48:10 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 20 May 2024 01:04:16 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 May 2024 07:23:14 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 May 2024 02:26:14 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 03:21:11 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 13:29:44 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 23:16:05 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 03:58:46 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 03:03:44 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 05:20:29 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 06:02:25 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 14:01:15 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 12:58:23 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 14:31:30 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 19:24:48 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 10:45:09 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 02:19:09 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 00:04:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 20:54:31 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 08:16:12 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 21:54:40 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 14:43:40 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 23:44:42 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 05:31:36 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 11:30:14 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 11:08:16 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 12:49:28 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 10:48:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 09 Nov 2023 10:23:51 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 22:38:28 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 16:30:53 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 02:24:33 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 11:43:48 -0700
name Updated
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:57:50 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM