Updating Info

【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 175.178.105.204:27057

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: de_dust2

Server mod: None

Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 12957 mi.
Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
de_dust2
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (175.178.105.204:27057)

Mon, 08 Jul 2024 17:31:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 10:29:45 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 09:56:22 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 03:21:47 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 16:09:23 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 20:53:44 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:22:16 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 May 2024 07:40:43 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 May 2024 02:43:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 03:37:17 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 01:22:41 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 23:51:34 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 14:37:20 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:14:29 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 04:15:19 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 07:44:05 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 17:57:17 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:10:24 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 08:53:34 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 00:12:11 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 16:46:46 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 15:50:46 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 20:31:32 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 20:58:43 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 11:16:37 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 01:10:50 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 11:38:04 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 10:34:38 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 02:08:24 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 10:47:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 11:59:30 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 17:14:15 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 06:05:06 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 05:30:24 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 11:27:25 -0800
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 19:37:20 -0800
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 13:09:41 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 13:41:16 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 12:57:30 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 11:14:26 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 09 Nov 2023 10:44:08 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 06:10:39 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 14:39:39 -0800
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 22:58:48 -0700
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 16:52:16 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 21:54:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 17:12:30 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM