Updating Info

TR | PGA | Professional Gamer Area #2

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 194.87.188.47:27016

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.2

Current map: stalkx

Server mod: None

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
TR | PGA | Professional Gamer Area #2
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
stalkx
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (194.87.188.47:27016)

Mon, 25 Dec 2023 10:49:44 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 07:39:47 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 08:02:35 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 17:52:17 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 14:56:46 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 21:36:37 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 14:10:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 09 Nov 2023 14:17:50 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 28 Oct 2023 15:19:02 -0700
name Updated
TR | PGA | Professional Gamer Area #2
mod Updated
None
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 03:03:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 15:02:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 19:04:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 07:03:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 18:36:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 06:35:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 18:33:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 06:32:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 03:09:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 15:08:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 21:07:04 -0700
name Updated
Best Global | AG TDM #3
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 08:01:22 -0700
name Updated
Best Global | AG TDM #4
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM