Updating Info

BECEJIbIU CEPBEP - HLDM.ORG

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 31.131.249.69:27017

Current players: 3 / 32 | 3 bots

Average player count: 0.3

Current map: boot_camp

Server mod: None

Server location: , , RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7559 mi.
Server location: , , RU
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
BECEJIbIU CEPBEP - HLDM.ORG
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
3 / 32 | 3 bots
Map:
boot_camp
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (31.131.249.69:27017)

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 21:56:45 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 15:50:23 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 04:41:19 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 04 Jan 2024 08:32:29 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 11:02:08 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 19:56:31 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 19:39:14 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 07:27:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 07 Oct 2023 18:39:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 07 Oct 2023 06:38:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 06:26:02 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 18:25:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 18:17:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 06:16:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 06:08:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 18:07:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 17:39:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 05:38:04 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 17:30:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 05:30:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 05:10:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 17:09:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 04:39:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 16:38:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 04:23:06 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 16:22:06 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 15:55:08 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 03:54:07 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 25 Jun 2023 03:26:12 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 15:25:12 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 15 Jun 2023 03:06:15 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 15:05:13 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 10 Jun 2023 02:55:16 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 14:54:14 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 14:38:23 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 02:37:36 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 16 May 2023 09:54:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 15 May 2023 21:53:04 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 12 May 2023 21:47:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 12 May 2023 09:46:05 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 09:12:06 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 21:11:08 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 18 Apr 2023 08:57:08 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 20:56:08 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 02 Apr 2023 20:26:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 02 Apr 2023 08:25:06 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 08:19:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 20:18:12 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 20:12:09 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 08:11:09 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 08:05:13 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 20:04:11 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 19:59:08 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 07:58:08 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 19:57:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 07:56:06 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 06:12:08 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 18:11:07 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 18:05:06 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 06:04:06 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 05:37:05 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 17:36:05 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 17:28:07 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 05:27:05 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 19:24:19 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 07:23:18 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 07:17:16 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 19:16:17 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 19:08:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 07:07:19 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 18:50:52 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 15:18:19 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 15:12:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 03:11:15 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 02:15:13 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 14:14:13 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 01:34:20 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 13:33:17 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 00:47:22 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 12:46:22 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:40:22 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 00:39:24 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:20:21 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:18:15 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:05:16 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 12:04:13 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:57:19 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 23:56:20 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 23:50:25 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 11:49:23 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 23:26:35 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:25:35 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:04:38 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 23:03:52 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:15:44 -0700
name Updated
BECEJIbIU CEPBEP - HLDM.ORG
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM