Updating Info

Oleg2k19.info | HLDM Fun Maps

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 5.20.156.199:27025

Current players: 2 / 24 | 2 bots

Average player count: 3.9

Current map: ag_hidden_lab

Server mod: None

Server location: Vilnius, 65, LT

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Windows

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 3223 mi.
Server location: Vilnius, 65, LT
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
Oleg2k19.info | HLDM Fun Maps
Ot@
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
2 / 24 | 2 bots
Map:
ag_hidden_lab
Heronius 0 18:46:02
Oleg2k19.info-HLDM 0 18:46:02

Server History Log (5.20.156.199:27025)

Sun, 19 Nov 2023 21:30:22 -0800
name Updated
Oleg2k19.info | HLDM Fun Maps
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 20:36:03 -0700
name Updated
Oleg2k19.info | HLDM Lost Village Adventure
game Updated
HL
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 08:35:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 20:34:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 08:33:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 20:32:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 08:31:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 20:30:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 08:29:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 20:28:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 08:27:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 22 Oct 2023 20:26:04 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 22 Oct 2023 08:25:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 20:24:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 08:23:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 20:22:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 20 Oct 2023 08:21:02 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 20:16:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 08:15:03 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 20:14:04 -0700
game Updated
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 08:13:03 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 20:12:05 -0700
game Updated
Sun, 15 Oct 2023 08:11:02 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 20:10:03 -0700
game Updated
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 08:09:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 20:08:03 -0700
game Updated
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 08:07:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 20:06:03 -0700
game Updated
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 08:05:03 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 20:04:02 -0700
game Updated
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 08:03:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 20:02:03 -0700
game Updated
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 08:01:06 -0700
game Updated

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM