Updating Info

z-lapik.ru

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 94.102.19.30:27015

Current players: 0 / 16 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.2

Current map: fallen_angel

Server mod: None

Server location: Zheleznogorsk, 41, RU

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Linux

VAC: Un-Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 7268 mi.
Server location: Zheleznogorsk, 41, RU
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
z-lapik.ru
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 16 | 0 bots
Map:
fallen_angel
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (94.102.19.30:27015)

Sun, 11 Feb 2024 03:59:07 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 18:33:42 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 05:20:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 17:19:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 17:09:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 05:08:06 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 04:15:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 16:14:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 16:12:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 04:11:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 07 Aug 2023 04:07:03 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 06 Aug 2023 16:06:02 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 15:33:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 03:32:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 15:19:04 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 03:18:03 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 12:58:09 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 00:57:10 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 12:29:39 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 00:28:42 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 04 Jun 2023 00:18:42 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 12:17:40 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 04 May 2023 17:53:06 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 04 May 2023 05:52:07 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 03 May 2023 17:51:07 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 03 May 2023 05:50:07 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 05:12:06 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 17:11:05 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 23:08:08 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 11:07:09 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 23:06:09 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 11:05:08 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 04:22:05 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 16:21:05 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 04:10:10 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:09:10 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 16:23:13 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 04:22:13 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 15:46:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 03:45:26 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 15:20:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 03:19:22 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 15:16:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 03:15:21 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 14:53:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 02:52:22 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 02:40:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:39:23 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 01:59:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 13:58:21 -0800
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:26:24 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 02:25:27 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 02:19:26 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:18:20 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 12:44:28 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 00:43:29 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:43:31 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 23:42:34 -0700
mod Updated
Deathmatch
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:15:33 -0700
name Updated
z-lapik.ru
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM