Updating Info

【天泽在线爆头9服】爆爆更健康

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 101.43.207.27:27045

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: zm_gbox

Server mod: Zombie Mode

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【天泽在线爆头9服】爆爆更健康
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
zm_gbox
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (101.43.207.27:27045)

Fri, 12 Jul 2024 00:22:11 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 02:11:29 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 09:36:37 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 19:26:23 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 26 May 2024 08:36:48 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 19 May 2024 23:47:09 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 May 2024 05:49:18 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 May 2024 00:59:10 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 21:48:09 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 22:21:23 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 10:54:45 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 12:46:47 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 21:41:45 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 19:30:34 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 12:29:46 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 11:30:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 01:42:20 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 03:47:31 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 13:55:23 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 18:46:16 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 12:41:42 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 15:57:06 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 14:56:24 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 18:39:21 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 08:37:26 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 23:55:08 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 19:17:36 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 06:54:44 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 20:38:23 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 13:35:45 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 07:21:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 06:51:27 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 08:37:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 04:16:35 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 18:10:41 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 11:40:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 14:55:24 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:15:20 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 11:22:26 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 09:36:21 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 08:58:11 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 12:15:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 04:39:04 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 13:03:31 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 05:55:22 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 00:39:39 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:09:27 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线爆头9服】爆爆更健康
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM