Updating Info

【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 106.55.102.141:27057

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: zm_gbox

Server mod: Zombie Mode

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
zm_gbox
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (106.55.102.141:27057)

Wed, 10 Jul 2024 23:35:05 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 11:02:37 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 06:27:34 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 17:24:22 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 02:14:09 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 30 May 2024 01:23:50 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 May 2024 19:18:08 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 18:57:27 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 00:59:21 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 16:34:44 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 23:15:05 -0700
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 03:57:34 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 03:02:22 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 05 Mar 2024 22:40:28 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 05:58:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 21:18:45 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 13:56:38 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 14:28:31 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 16:28:25 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 10:35:51 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 02:09:10 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 24 Dec 2023 23:55:07 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 20:48:15 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 08:09:18 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 21:47:28 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 14:36:29 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 08:25:36 -0800
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 23:31:43 -0800
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 05:23:08 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 11:18:51 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 10:56:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 12:41:36 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 15:54:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 12:26:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 13:07:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 12:20:48 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 10:37:43 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 08 Nov 2023 11:48:45 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 21:33:13 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 14:12:48 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 22:31:17 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 16:24:15 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 11:36:28 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 21:20:49 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:51:10 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM