Updating Info

【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 124.222.34.227:27050

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: zm_gbox

Server mod: Zombie Mode

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
zm_gbox
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (124.222.34.227:27050)

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 11:09:29 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 10:32:39 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 03:24:43 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 17:06:47 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 30 May 2024 22:01:17 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 May 2024 06:59:23 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
Sat, 11 May 2024 15:24:36 -0700
name Updated
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:51:19 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 07:37:26 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 26 Mar 2024 09:16:09 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 05:56:05 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 06 Mar 2024 22:45:48 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 03:29:21 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 05:34:49 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 20:53:36 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 12:43:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 16:57:23 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 09:38:19 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 00:54:13 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 24 Dec 2023 22:43:27 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 21:19:20 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 14:06:26 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 07:50:39 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 23:01:38 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 09:12:30 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 14:18:46 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 04:50:16 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 10:45:38 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 18:39:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 12:12:15 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 11:55:02 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:30:48 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 11:42:13 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 09:57:03 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 09:19:40 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 12:31:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 04:58:10 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 13:27:11 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 06:20:13 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 10:49:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:24:14 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM