Updating Info

【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 152.136.219.223:27055

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: zm_gbox

Server mod: Zombie Mode

Server location: Beijing, 22, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 9919 mi.
Server location: Beijing, 22, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
zm_gbox
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (152.136.219.223:27055)

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 21:21:36 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 May 2024 18:51:10 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 21 May 2024 10:17:15 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 14 May 2024 17:40:33 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 02 May 2024 06:27:38 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 03:13:48 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 14:25:08 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 20:39:42 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 16 Mar 2024 04:49:46 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 12:30:07 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 17:32:33 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 06 Feb 2024 07:42:21 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 04:14:08 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 01:53:40 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 09 Jan 2024 02:35:33 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 08:34:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 05:26:30 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 15:12:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 05:18:52 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 21:03:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 16:05:47 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 14:18:16 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 22:37:08 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 15:34:11 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 18:55:45 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 15:32:14 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 16:18:26 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 15:23:27 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 13:39:20 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 08 Nov 2023 14:43:18 -0800
mod Updated
None
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 15:58:10 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 23:46:13 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 07:58:42 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 16:36:04 -0800
mod Updated
None
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 04:53:03 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 02 Nov 2023 13:49:12 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 23:31:43 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 09:52:33 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 18:30:24 -0700
name Updated
【天泽在线混战1服】经验升级网游
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM