Updating Info

【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467

Half-Life

HL Server

IP: 175.178.105.204:27029

Current players: 0 / 32 | 0 bots

Average player count: 0.0

Current map: zm_gbox

Server mod: Zombie Mode

Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN

Server type: Dedicated

Server status: Active

Server OS: Unknown

VAC: Secured

Password: No

Rating: 50.0%

Your distance from server: 12957 mi.
Server location: Xiamen, 07, CN
Estimated Ping Quality
HL Steam Server Browser
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
LIVE Players (Online Now)
Players:
0 / 32 | 0 bots
Map:
zm_gbox
This HL / Half-Life game server is currently empty.

Server History Log (175.178.105.204:27029)

Fri, 12 Jul 2024 00:22:43 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 03 Jul 2024 13:12:06 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 10:40:40 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 02:12:28 -0700
mod Updated
None
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 09:37:29 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 19:27:12 -0700
mod Updated
None
Sun, 26 May 2024 08:37:38 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 19 May 2024 23:47:47 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 13 May 2024 05:50:11 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 May 2024 00:59:50 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 21:48:43 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 02:02:29 -0700
name Updated
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 22:21:51 -0700
mod Updated
None
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 10:55:24 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 12:47:20 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 21:42:23 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 19:31:11 -0700
mod Updated
None
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 12:30:26 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 11:30:36 -0700
mod Updated
None
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 01:43:05 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 03:48:27 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 13:56:12 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 12:51:26 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 14:57:18 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 18:40:22 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 08:38:38 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 23:56:05 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 19:18:48 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 06:56:23 -0800
mod Updated
None
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 13:36:36 -0800
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 08:50:25 -0800
name Updated
mod Updated
None
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 07:23:04 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 06:52:49 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 13:46:07 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 04:17:48 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 18:11:48 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 11:41:26 -0800
mod Updated
None
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 14:56:30 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:16:25 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 11:23:49 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Tue, 07 Nov 2023 12:16:39 -0800
mod Updated
None
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 04:40:48 -0800
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 13:05:24 -0800
mod Updated
None
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 05:57:24 -0700
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
Fri, 03 Nov 2023 00:41:34 -0700
mod Updated
None
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 16:10:49 -0700
name Updated
【红茶cs僵尸感染1#合成系统/点券商城】QQ群:431061467
mod Updated
Zombie Mode
game Updated
HL

You need to be logged in to comment/review.

Sign in through STEAM